Raise your game with Narrative Storytelling for All Media and Beats: 10 Writing Tips I Wish I'd Learned 10 Years Sooner or one of the other workshops we're offering on day one of Excellence in Journalism 2014, which takes place Sept. 4-6 in Nashville. Find out more here.

Society of Professional Journalists
Improving and protecting journalism since 1909

Advertise with SPJ

News and More
Click to Expand Instantly

SPJ News
Events and Deadlines
SPJ Blogs
Quill Online
SPJ on Tumblr
Journalist's Toolbox

Stay in Touch
Twitter Tumblr Facebook Google Plus
RSS Pinterest Pinterest Storify

Ted Scripps Leadership Institute
Apply Online
About the Program
Program Schedule
About Ted Scripps

2014 Recaps
2013 Recaps
2012 Highlights
2011 Highlights
2010 Highlights
2009 Highlights
2008 Highlights
2007 Highlights
2006 Highlights

Training Programs
Home/All opportunities
Newsroom Training
National Convention
Spring Conferences
Leadership Training
J-Ed Committee

SPJ Leaders
Member Search
Online Reports
Annual Report Forms
Downloadable Resources
Member Maintenance
RD Report Submission
Annual Electronic Filing Requirement for SPJ Chapters

Leadership Tools
The Leading Edge
Membership Maintenance
New Officer Information
Non-Profit Tax Info [IRS]
Member Log off

Home > Training > Ted Scripps Leadership Institute > 2013 Recap

Ted Scripps Leadership Institute
Recap: 2013 Scripps Leadership Institutes

Show: Indianapolis | Denver | Memphis | Richmond

Indianapolis | March 8-10, 2013

2013 Scripps Leadership Institute Indianapolis Graduates

Rodney Bengston
Cleveland Pro

Jared Boomer
University of Indianapolis

Aric Chokey
Ball State University

Michele Day
Northern Kentucky University

Robert Elder
Chicago Headline Club

Tim Evans
Indiana Pro

Carmen Huff
Indiana University

Brianna Kelly
DePaul University

Michael Majchrowicz
Indiana University

Katie Schubert
Nebraska Pro

Mary-Kathryn Smith
Western Kentucky University

Kayla Sullivan
University of Indianapolis

Kayla Swanson
Western Kentucky University

Molly True
Northern Kentucky University

Lindsay VanHulle
Mid-Michigan Pro

Derek White
Northern Kentucky University

Stephen Wilder
Northern Kentucky University

Mary Wisniewski
Chicago Headline Club

Copyright © 1996-2014 Society of Professional Journalists. All Rights Reserved. Legal

Society of Professional Journalists
Eugene S. Pulliam National Journalism Center
3909 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
317/927-8000 | Fax: 317/920-4789

Contact SPJ Headquarters
Employment Opportunities
Advertise with SPJ