SPJ Board of Directors Meeting: Tonight, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Visit SPJ's board meeting page to download meeting materials (when available), get livestream and call-in information (when applicable) and access related resources.

Home > About SPJ > Committees > Nominations

Nominations Committee Roster

SPJ’s Nominations Committee is primarily responsible for identifying, vetting and recommending candidates for election to the Board of Directors.

Join SPJ
Join SPJWhy join?