Home > About SPJ > Committees > Resolutions

Resolutions Committee Roster

SPJ's Resolutions Committee meets annually at the Society's National Convention. The group is charged with presenting timely issues for debate before the Society's voting delegates. Its members serve to keep order at business meetings of the Society and to facilitate thoughtful debate. Drafts of resolutions can be submitted by any member of the Society either prior to, or during, convention.

Resolutions Committee Chair

Dan Kubiske
Resolutions Committee Members

Todd J. Gillman
Washington Bureau Chief, Dallas Morning News

Claire Regan
Freelance journalist and Assistant Professor of Journalism, Wagner College

Irwin Gratz
Morning Edition Producer, Maine Public Broadcasting

Join SPJ
Join SPJWhy join?