— ADVERTISEMENT —

Home > SPJ News

SPJ News

For a complete archive of SPJ news, click here.


Tuesday, July 27, 2021
SPJ and 24 other groups seek meeting with White House to discuss protections against interference in journalists’ work  Read More

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
SPJ remembers Bob Wills, past president and FOI champion  Read More

Monday, July 26, 2021
Shop SPJ online merchandise store launches today  Read More

Thursday, July 22, 2021
Eric Boodman receives New America Award for coverage of a Haitian hospital worker’s COVID-19 death  Read More

Monday, July 19, 2021
SPJ: Pegasus Project findings ‘staggering and outrageous’  Read More

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
SPJ, CMA, ACP announce 2022 conference partnership  Read More

Friday, June 18, 2021
SPJ relieved Fenster is alive, renews call for his release by Myanmar government  Read More

Thursday, June 17, 2021
SPJ calls for release of Hong Kong journalists  Read More

Saturday, June 12, 2021
Staff of Howard Center for Investigative Journalism at Arizona State’s Cronkite News awarded MOEy Best in Show  Read More

Saturday, June 12, 2021
Announcing the 2020 Sigma Delta Chi Award winners  Read More

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
SPJ partners with NFOIC to present FOI Bootcamp for Journalists of Color  Read More

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Five MOEy award finalists announced, representing the best in student journalism  Read More

Thursday, June 3, 2021
SPJ announces 2020 national Mark of Excellence Award winners  Read More

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
SPJ demands release of American journalist from Myanmar  Read More

Join SPJ
Join SPJWhy join?
Donate


Advertisement
— ADVERTISEMENT —
Advertise with SPJ
1