> Latest News, Blogs and Events (tap to expand)

Home    Sign In    Join    Give




Advertise with SPJ
— ADVERTISEMENT —
Advertise with SPJ
1




Home > SPJ News

SPJ News
For a complete archive of SPJ News, click here.


Friday, June 21, 2019
SPJ retains Talbott Talent in search for next executive director  Read More

Monday, June 17, 2019
SPJ collaborates with Flytedesk to save college newspapers from financial collapse  Read More

Monday, June 3, 2019
The Desert Sun receives New America Award for 'Poisoned Cities, Deadly Border'  Read More

Friday, May 24, 2019
SPJ: Assange indictment raises serious concerns for press freedom  Read More

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
SPJ, 59 other groups, urge court to order return of journalist’s equipment and work  Read More

Monday, May 13, 2019
SPJ condemns San Francisco PD’s home raid to obtain source’s name  Read More

Thursday, May 9, 2019
SPJ president: 'Stop playing games with White House press credentials'  Read More

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
SPJ celebrates release of Reuters reporters, remains concerned about hundreds of journalists still imprisoned  Read More

Monday, May 6, 2019
SPJ, JEA announce essay contest scholarship winners  Read More

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Press Freedom groups resolve to rally around World Press Freedom Day and uphold their role as watchdogs in the 2020 U.S. election  Read More

Monday, April 29, 2019
SPJ Executive Director Alison Bethel McKenzie resigns  Read More



Twitter Facebook Instagram LinkedIn RSS

Copyright © 1996-2019 Society of Professional Journalists. All rights reserved.

Twitter Facebook Instagram LinkedIn RSS

Legal | Policies

Society of Professional Journalists
Eugene S. Pulliam National Journalism Center
3909 N. Meridian St., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46208
317-927-8000

Contact SPJ Headquarters
Employment Opportunities
Advertise with SPJ